TERRAMARK INC.

ALTA/NSPS LAND TITLE SURVEY SPECIALIST

SINCE 1998

OPERATING IN THE FOLLOWING STATES

CALIFORNIA, OREGON, WASHINGTON, IDAHO, MONTANA, UTAH, NEVADA, WYOMING, AND HAWAII

 

Our Office

8196 Southwest Hall Boulevard
Beaverton, OR, 97008
United States

 
 
 

who we are

 
Photo Feb 15, 11 28 51 AM.jpg

MIKE HOFFMANN, PLS

PRESIDENT, OWNER

 

 

 
Mike Hoffmann                                                         Mikeh@terramarkinc.com
Jon Tollefson: General Manager                          Jon@terramarkinc.com
Kevin McGarry: Office Manager                            Kevin@terramarkinc.com
Kyle Mally: Project Manger                                    Kyle@terramarkinc.com
Cameron Weaver: Office Tech; Crew Chief          Cameron@terramarkinc.com
Joseph Tollefson: Office Tech; Crew Chief           Joseph@terramarkinc.com